Welcome to Soul River's Event Page. 
You will find all of the events, I will be attending in 2022 below. Take a scroll down to see where I will be near you. It will be lovely to meet you.
Thank you, Louise xxx

Psychic and Holistic Fair.png

Saturday 19th February 2022

Psychic & Holistic Fair 
Alton Community Centre
Amery Street
Alton
10am - 3pm

Click photo for more info!

Mind Body Spirit Fayre.png

Click photo for more info!

Saturday 26th February 2022

Hamble Mind Body Spirit Fayre
Hamble Village Memorial Hall
High Street
Hamble
Southampton
12 noon - 5pm

Mind Body Soul Event.png

Saturday 5th March

Mind Body Soul Event
The Village Hotel
Pinehurst Road
Farnborough
10:30am - 4pm

Click photo for more info!

Mind Body Spirit Festival.png

Sunday 6th March 2022

Mind Body Spirit Festival
Merchistoun Hall
106 Portsmouth Road, Horndean
Waterlooville
1pm - 5pm 

Click photo for more info!

Mind Body Spirit Fair.png

Saturday 12th March 2022

Victory Hall
27 Warsash Road,
Warsash
Southampton
10am - 4pm

Click photo for more info!

The Mind Body Spirit Experience.png

Saturday 19th &
Sunday 20th March 2022


Wickham Community Centre
Mill Lane
Wickham
Fareham

10am - 4:30pm

Click photo for more info!

Mind Body Spirit Festival.png

Click photo for more info!

Sunday 3rd April 2022

Mind Body Spirit Festival
Field Place Manor House

The Boulevard
Worthing
West Sussex
1pm - 5pm
 

This is a non-profit charity event. Please see link for more details. Safe In Sussex.

Mind Body spirit Event 2.png

Click photo for more info!

Saturday 11th June 2022

Spiritual Psychics TV
Mind Body & Spirit Event
(Near Asda)
10 Maurepas Way
Waterlooville
10am - 4:30pm

 

Mind Body Spirit Fayre.png

Click photo for more info!

Saturday 2nd July 2022

Mind Body Spirit Fayre
Southwick Community Centre
24 Southwick Street
Southwick
West Sussex

10am - 4pm

Wellbeing Summer Event.png

Click photo for more info!

Saturday 23rd July 2022

P.S.N Wellbeing Summer Event
Town Hall
Petersfield Road
Greatham
Liss
11am - 4:30pm

This is a non-profit charity event.
Please see link for more details.
 
 

Psychic and Holistic Fair.png

Saturday 29th October 2022

Psychic & Holistic Fair 

Alton Community Centre
Amery Street

Alton

10am - 3pm

Click photo for more info!

The Mind Body Spirit Experience.png

Saturday 5th & Sunday 6th November 2022

Details coming soon..........